Beach Babe

Looks like we have a little beach lover on our hands!

After Brian and I got back from our run, we grabbed Telli from the condo and ventured to the sand for his first time.

As soon as we made it down to the beach he was all for exploring!

And for eating the sand.

Look at that T-Sizzle lip covered in sand!

We kept him on the leash to start so he could get used to the new environment and walked him down towards the water.

He started getting a little hesitant the closer that Brian got him…

And then wham! The first wave hit and he took off like a bat out of hell!

But went back for more within seconds!

I loved all the little puppy prints in the sand!

Once he had a chance to figure out the sand and water, he was loving the freedom of the beach!

And even fit in a little time with Mommy!

I think we definitely have a little beach babe on our hands!!

I love my little family! 🙂


Leave a comment